Tourenforum Intern Trainer| Sitemap| Kontakt| Impressum|
Beirat
    Referat  
Sprecherin Elisabeth Caruana Ehrenamtsbeauftragte elisabeth.caruana@dav-freiburg.de
Vertreter Frank Rittinger Familiengruppe frank.rittinger@dav-freiburg.de
  Christoph Paradeis Hütten + Wege, künstliche Kletteranlagen christoph.paradeis@dav-freiburg.de
  Martin Jahnke Klettern + Hochtouren martin.jahnke@dav-freiburg.de
  Andreas Flubacher Skitouren+Winter andreas.flubacher@dav-freiburg.de
  Patrick Stackelberg Wandern+Breitensport patrick.stackelberg@dav-freiburg.de
  Manfred Sailer Natur- und Umweltschutz manfred.sailer@dav-freiburg.de
  Klaus Müller-Debiasi Ausbildung klaus.mueller-debiasi@dav-freiburg.de
  Georg Csajkas Öffentlichkeitsarbeit oeffentlichkeitsarbeit@dav-freiburg.de
  Wolfgang Welte Senioren wolfgang.welte@dav-freiburg.de
  Friedbert Knobelspies Fotogruppe friedbert.knobelspies@dav-freiburg.de
PROLINK GmbH